Events at SBMA

Tickets for most events may be purchased online at tickets.sbma.net, at the Visitor Services desks during Museum hours or by credit card by calling 805.884.6423. Please check event details for further information.

January 17, 2019

Thursday, January 17
5:30 – 7 pm

January 27, 2019

Reflections on a Watery World: Tony de los Reyes and Sameer Pandya
Sunday, January 27
2:30 pm

January 31, 2019

Thursday, January 31
7:30 – 9:30 pm

February 3, 2019

Reading and Conversation: Maggie Nelson
Sunday, February 3
2:30 – 3 pm

February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 2 & 9
10 am – 1 pm

February 21, 2019

Thursday, February 21
5:30 – 7 pm

February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 28
5:30 – 6:30 pm

March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 2 & 9
10 am – 1 pm

March 10, 2019

Dismantling Hierarchies: Alex Espinoza
Sunday, March 10
2:30 pm

March 14, 2019

Thursday, March 14
5:30 – 6:30 pm
Santa Barbara Art Museum

Museum Hours

Tues - Sun 11 am - 5 pm
Thurs 11 am - 8 pm
Closed Mondays and holidays
» see complete schedule

Visit Us

Santa Barbara Museum of Art
1130 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
» view map

Connect

Find SBMA on